Summer Solstice 2022 | Online Meditation + Journaling Class

Join me in reflecting on the year thus far, and looking ahead to the rest of 2022. Our tools will be meditation, journaling, breathwork and tarot card reading. All levels welcome.

This is a live 60min zoom class, taught in English. Price: 12 €, payment via Paypal.

If you have questions, feel free to include them in the form below.

Saturday, June 25th, 2022 | 10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central European Summer Time

SIGN UP

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com